Please enable JS

team

The people behind E-CELL, IIT Kharagpur
Aadish Jain

Aadish Jain

Senior Manager, Finance & Logistics and Startup Alumni Relations

aadish@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 8145821556
Ayush Singhal

Ayush Singhal

Senior Manager, Events

ayush@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9933949593
Ayush Agrawal

Ayush Agrawal

Senior Manager, Corporate Relations

ayush.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7548080858
Shantanu Arora

Shantanu Arora

Senior Manager, Corporate Relations

shantanu@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7872703150
Gaurav Agrawal

Gaurav Agrawal

Senior Manager, Media Relations

gaurav.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9933925217
Ashmita Kolmet

Ashmita Kolmet

Senior Manager, Competitions and Associations

ashmita@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 8768848839
Sarthak Kanodia

Sarthak Kanodia

Senior Manager, Competitions and Associations

sarthak@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9933998200
Pratish Bodhale

Pratish Bodhale

Senior Manager, Web Team

pratish@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9623886674
Nilesh Paliwal

Nilesh Paliwal

Senior Manager, Design Team and Startup Alumni Relations

nilesh@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9933993481