team

The people behind E-CELL, IIT Kharagpur
Abhinav Bhatt

Abhinav Bhatt

Senior Manager, Public Relations and EAD Co-ordinator

abhinav.bhatt@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9820828622
Harshit Anand

Harshit Anand

Senior Manager, Events and EAD Co-ordinator

harshit@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 8436918999
Ipsita Praharaj

Ipsita Praharaj

Senior Manager, Competitions & Associations and Design Team

ipsita@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9739278953
Ishiqua Agarwal

Ishiqua Agarwal

Senior Manager, Startup & Alumni Relations and Events

ishiqua@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7407600664
Kashif Malik

Kashif Malik

Senior Manager, Startup & Alumni Relations and Finance & Logistics

kashif@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9932578035
Mahesh Medam

Mahesh Medam

Senior Manager,Web Team

mahesh@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9932272424
Nishant Singodia

Nishant Singodia

Senior Manager, Corporate and Media Relations

nishant.singodia@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9167518076
Prashant Mittal

Prashant Mittal

Senior Manager, Corporate and Media Relations & Public Relations

prashant@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7792005477
Susheel Srinivas

Susheel Srinivas

Senior Manager, Corporate & Media Relations , Competitions & Associations and SMC Team

susheel@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9971285654